Words of Wisdom for Grant Writing

coffee quote

22 thoughts on “Words of Wisdom for Grant Writing

  1. Oban! Shouldn’t the ‘good sippin whisky” be reserved for after the grant is awarded or rejected? During the writing phase you need the rot gut to keep the fire in your belly. Had an application up for review yesterday, and I have a nice bottle of 21 year-old Glenfiddich on hand for next week whichever way things go.

  2. Last Christmas, I sent my dad a whisky sampler boxed set (6 X 1/3 bottles of single malts from small Scottish distillerys). He mixed them all with Coke (the drink) before imbibing! This year it’ll be a gallon bottle of Bells. It’ll be cheaper, and he’ll enjoy it just as much

  3. Hi just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a
    few of the images aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but
    I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.

  4. Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thank you, However I am going through problems with
    your RSS. I don’t understand why I cannot join it. Is there anyone else having identical RSS issues?

    Anybody who knows the solution can you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

  5. With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or
    copyright violation? My blog has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but iit looks like a lot of it is popping it up
    all over the internet without my permission. Do you know any
    methods to help stop content from being ripped off?

    I’d certainly appreciate it.

  6. This design is wicked! You certainly know how to keep
    a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved
    to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job.

    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.

    Too cool!

  7. I was recommended this web site by means of my cousin.
    I’m not sure whether this submit is written through him
    as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty.
    You are wonderful! Thanks!

  8. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following.

    unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the
    same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

  9. When I originally commented I seem to have clicked on the
    -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now onn each time a
    comment is added I recieve four emails with the exact same comment.
    Is there an easy method you can remove me from that service?
    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

