My new favorite web comic talks about Coffee

I try and manage my coffee addiction. This elicits hoots from both my RL friends and my web friends. I go cold turkey for about 2-3 weeks until the headaches stop. (cue up: The beatings will continue until morale improves). I do this once or twice a year. I think it makes me a better person. My friends think it makes me a fool.

Anyway, here is a comic from Diesel Sweeties (you gotta love that name) to wing your way into the day:

coffee

Leave a Reply

