Update on Messenger and Book Bags

When last I asked for advice on a new Book Bag, I got some advice via email that I thought I’d share.

Here are some options I received in email. First, the usual suspects for my generation:

LL Bean (from Diana G):

Image

LandsEnd – suprisingly they no longer carry the ones suggested by Anonymous & friend.

And finally a couple of folks (Susan, gengal, Animule) suggested Mobile Edge. They have a couple of styles which seem difficult for me to distinguish as categories:

Handbags

handbags

Totes

totes

and Clutches

clutches

One thought on “Update on Messenger and Book Bags

  1. Pingback: My continuing obsession with Bags | Mistress of the Animals

Leave a Reply

